About us Contact us Help
Texas Tech Red Raiders

Texas Tech Red Raiders college football tickets

Texas Tech Red Raiders is playing on Saturday September 5th, 2020 at Sun Bowl Stadium in El Paso.

14 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Sep 5 Sat 3:30 AM UTEP Miners vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders Sun Bowl Stadium - El Paso, TX See more
Sep 12 Sat 3:30 AM Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Alabama State Hornets Jones AT&T Stadium - Lubbock, TX See more
Sep 19 Sat 3:30 AM Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Arizona Wildcats Jones AT&T Stadium - Lubbock, TX See more
Sep 26 Sat 3:30 AM Iowa State Cyclones vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders Jack Trice Stadium - Ames, IA See more
Oct 3 Sat 3:30 AM Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. West Virginia Mountaineers Jones AT&T Stadium - Lubbock, TX See more
Oct 15 Thu 3:30 AM Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Baylor Bears Jones AT&T Stadium - Lubbock, TX See more
Oct 24 Sat 3:30 AM Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Texas Longhorns Jones AT&T Stadium - Lubbock, TX See more
Oct 31 Sat 3:30 AM Oklahoma State Cowboys vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders Boone Pickens Stadium - Stillwater, OK See more
Oct 31 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: Oklahoma State Cowboys vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders Boone Pickens Stadium Parking Lots - Stillwater, OK See more
Nov 7 Sat 3:30 AM Kansas State Wildcats vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders Wagner Field At Bill Snyder Family Stadium - Manhattan, KS See more
Nov 14 Sat 3:30 AM Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Kansas Jayhawks Jones AT&T Stadium - Lubbock, TX See more
Nov 21 Sat 3:30 AM TCU Horned Frogs vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders Amon Carter Stadium - Fort Worth, TX See more
Nov 21 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: TCU Horned Frogs vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders Amon Carter Stadium Parking Lots - Fort Worth, TX See more
Nov 28 Sat 3:30 AM Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Oklahoma Sooners Jones AT&T Stadium - Lubbock, TX See more